The Lawyers

Daniel R. Furlan, B.A., LL.B.

Senior Partner

Tel : (905) 459-6160 Ext. 223
Email : dan@fblawoffices.com

Dan has been practicing law in Peel Region since his admission to the Law Society of Upper Canada following his graduation from the University of Western Ontario Faculty of Law in 1991.

Tell Me More

Pritina A. Bhavsar, B.A., J.D.

Senior Partner

Tel : (905) 459-6160 Ext. 222
Email : pritina@fblawoffices.com

Ms. Pritina A. Bhavsar’s practice at Furlan Bhavsar LLP focuses on : Family, Child Protection, Real Estate, Immigration, and Wills and Estates (Probate)

Tell Me More

William R. H. Fader, B.A., LL.B.

Counsel

Tel : (905) 459-6160 Ext. 230
Email : bill@fblawoffices.com

Bill was born in Northern Ontario and grew up in Toronto. After attending the University of Toronto and Osgoode Hall Law School, he was called to the bar in 1977. That same year he moved to Brampton, where after more than forty years he continues to live and practice litigation.

Tell Me More

Corrine van der Burg, LL.B.

Associate

Tel : (905) 459-6160 Ext. 253
Email : corrine@fblawoffices.com

Corrine obtained her Bachelor of Laws degree in 1988 from the University of Ottawa and was called to the Bar in the Province of Ontario in 1990. “Being able to assist someone through the emotional aspect of their relationship breakdown is what I enjoy most.

Tell Me More

Jora Kuner, B.A., J.D.

Associate

Tel : (905) 459-6160 Ext. 231
Email : jora@fblawoffices.com

Jora Kuner’s practice areas include all aspects of civil litigation and criminal law. Jora has appeared at the Ontario Court of Justice and the Ontario Superior Court of Justice levels. Jora is an associate lawyer at Furlan Bhavsar LLP.

Tell Me More

Suchana Sundararajan, B.A., J.D.

Associate

Tel : (905) 459-6160 Ext. 224
Email : suchana@fblawoffices.com

Suchana Sundararajan joined Furlan Bhavsar LLP after being called to the Ontario Bar in 2018. She primarily practices Criminal Law, Family Law, Wills/ Estates and Landlord and Tenant Law. Suchana is an associate lawyer at Furlan Bhavsar LLP.

Tell Me More